Member Login

Senior Management

Chief Executive

Andrew Stewart
PA. Nicky How
nicky.how@queensclub.co.uk
020 7386 3425

General Manager

Giles Helbert
giles.helbert@queensclub.co.uk
020 7386 3424

Communications & Membership Manager

Anthony Wagstaff
anthony.wagstaff@queensclub.co.uk
020 7386 3430

Head of Food & Beverage

James Cornewall-Walker
james.cornewall-walker@queensclub.co.uk
020 7386 3431

Tournament & Events Manager

Jessica Oldham
jessica.oldham@queensclub.co.uk
020 7386 3444

Shop Manager

Stephanie Havelock
stephanie.havelock@queensclub.co.uk
020 7386 3401